Email contact:


If you would like to contact us about the Feast, please email: 





Kirstie Thornton

1 Park House Cottages

Aldbrough St John 

Richmond  DL11 7RP

Tel. 01325 374919


Kirstie took over as Feast Chair in 2018.


Feast Secretary


Christine Gardner

6, Kilton Court 

Aldbrough St John 

Richmond DL11 7TX 

Tel. 01325 374963


Christine Gardner took over as Feast Secretary in 2013.


Feast Treasurer


Roman Pronyszyn

18 St Johns Park

Aldbrough St John

Richmond DL11 7TW

Tel. 01325 710559


Roman took over as Feast Treasurer in 2016.


Members of the 2018 Organising Committee 


Simon Cherry

Rachel Connolly

Helen Danks

Becky Fenwick

Mike & Carol Hardy

Nick Langan

Jan Newall

Elaine Perez

Harry Reah

Ruth Richmond

Cheryl Sandhu 

Colin Sutherland 

Diane & Paul Tait 

Mark Thornton

Jess Young


There are others, not listed here, who help with running the Feast.  Their help and support is much appreciated.

The Feast Committee is always looking for volunteers with a positive attitude to help organise and run events.  Anyone who wishes to join the Committee should contact the Secretary.