Aldbrough St John Parish Council

Michael Banks Chairman

Kirstie Thornton Councillor

Stephen Baddon Vice Chairman

Stuart Reed Councillor

Anthony Lewis Councillor

Parish Clerk

Jenny Pears aldbroughstjohnclerk@gmail.com

Tel. 07867 122005

North Yorkshire Councillor

Angus Thompson Cllr.Angus.Thompson@northyorks.gov.uk

January 2024